Ehsaas Kafalat Program Online Registration 2022 Check CNIC 8171


 Ehsaas Kafalat Program 2022 Registration 8171 – How to apply for Ehsaas Kafalat Program 2022? How to register for Ehsaas Kafalat Program 2022? How to apply for Ehsaas Card 2022? This post contains complete details and guide on Ehsaas Kafalat Program 2022 along with registration through SMS by sending CNIC to 8171.

Ehsaas Kafalat Nadra Registration Centers:

Nadra has begun registration for Ehsas Kafalat Program at its new specialized Centers. This registration is being launched for 517 additional residents in the early stages.

Districts where desk registration will commence in February 2022:

  • Sajawal

  • Bahawalpur

  • Chakwal

  • Charsadda

  • Faisalabad

  • Hairpur

  • Jacobabad

  • Kech

  • Killa Saifullah

  • Lakki Marwat

  • Layyah

  • Mohamand Agency

  • Naseerabad

  • Sukkur

  • Thatta

Districts Where Desk Registration will commence in March 2022

  • Dadu

  • Hyderabad

  • Badin

  • Jamshoro

  • Gwadar

  • Khuzdar

  • Lasbela

  • Awaran

  • Tando Allah Yar

  • Tando Muhammad Khan

  • Matiari

  • Kharan

  • Kalat

  • Mastung

  • Panjgur

  • Washuk

  • Noshki

  • Chaghi

  • Sibi

  • Dera Bugti

  • Jaffarabad

  • Jhalmagsi

  • Quetta

  • Killa Abdullah

  • Pishin

  • Zhob

  • Sherani

  • Loralai

  • Musa Khail

  • Barkhan

  • Lehri

  • Kholu

  • Ziarat

  • Harnai

  • Shohbatpur

  • Kachhi

  • Gilgit

  • mirpur

  • attock

  • Hafizabad

  • Mandi Bahauddin

  • Narowal

  • Gujranwala

  • Gujrat

  • Jhelum

  • Islamabad

  • Rawalpindi

  • Sialkot

  • Kambarshehdad kot

  • Karachi

  • Korangi

  • Malir

A very happiest moment for a poorest woman received cash 12000 PKR under the Ehsas Kafalat Program by Federal Government at Sindh.

At the commencement of the second phase of Ehsas Kifalat, the Prime Minister formally issued sponsorship payments to new female users who joined through Ehsas Survey. The new sponsorship met with customers, listened to their concerns and helped them.


Ehsaas Kafalat Program 2022 Online CNIC Check

Ehsaas 8171 SMS Service is available to check your CNIC online and find out your Ehsaas Kafalat Program 2022 status for Rs. 12,000 payment. You can check your eligibility in the Ehsas Kafalat Program 2022 by sending your Computerized National Identity Card (NCIC) number to 8171. You will receive four types of replies from Ehsaas 8171 SMS Service:

1. If you are eligible for Ehsaas Kafalat Program 2022, you will receive a message telling you to collect Rs. 14000/- (previous Rs. 13000) from the Ehsaas Payment Centers. There are Ehsaas Payment Centers set up in all tehsils throughout the country. Furthermore, you can receive your payment through biometric ATMs of Bank Al-Falah and Bank Al-Habib.


How To Check Ehsaas Kafalat Program Eligibility 2022

There are multiple methods to check your eligilbity for Ehsaas Kafalat Program 2022. The most prominent methods are given below;

  1. Check Through SMS

  2. Check Through Web Portal

  3. Check From Ehsaas Help Desk

  • Check Through SMS 8171:

You can send your CNIC number without dashes to ehsaas SMS service 8171. You will be received a reply SMS from 8171 for the confirmation of your eligibility. If you are considered eligible then you will get another SMS of receiving ehsaas money from ehsaas registration center. If you will receive an sms in which you are considered ineligible then you cannot get the amount of Ahsaas kafalat.







Post a Comment


Post a Comment (0)